Participating Jurisdictions

To date, the CYPM has been implemented in over 120 counties in 23 states across the US. CJJR is excited to continue in 2021 its active partnership with the following communities: Clackamas County, Oregon; Harris County, Texas; Baltimore County and City, Maryland; Douglas County, Nebraska; Bannock, Power, and Oneida County, Idaho; and City of Alexandria, Virginia; and state-level work with Missouri and Kansas.

Apache Co.
Cochise Co.
Coconino Co.
Gila Co.
Graham Co.
Greenlee Co.
La Paz Co.
Maricopa Co.
Mohave Co.
Navaho Co.
Pima Co.
Pinal Co.
Santa Cruz Co.
Yavapai Co.
Yuma Co.

Alameda Co.
Los Angeles Co.
Sacramento Co.
San Diego Co.

Alamosa Co.
Broomfield Co.
Conejos Co.
Costilla Co.
Denver Co.
Douglas Co.
Gunnison Co.
Jefferson Co.
Larimer Co.
Mesa Co.
Mineral Co.
Morgan Co.
Rio Grande Co.
Saguache Co.

New London Co.

Brevard Co.
Broward Co.
Duval Co.
Flagler Co.
Marion Co.
Miami-Dade Co.
Polk Co.
Putnam Co.
Seminole Co.
Volusia Co.

Bannock Co.
Oneida Co.
Power Co.

Woodbury Co.

Sedgwick Co.

Allegany Co.
Carroll Co.
Frederick Co.
Harford Co.
Howard Co.
Montgomery Co.
Prince George’s Co.
Washington Co.

Berrien Co.
Genesee Co.
Oakland Co.
Wayne Co

Carver Co.
Hennepin Co.
Kandiyohi Co.
Olmsted Co.
Stearns Co.

Camden Co.
Cass Co.
Greene Co.
Jefferson Co.
Johnson Co.
Laclede Co.
Miller Co.
Moniteau Co.
Morgan Co.

Dodge Co.
Douglas Co.
Gage Co.
Lancaster Co.
Sarpy Co.

Washoe Co.

Bronx Co.
Kings Co.
Monroe Co.
New York Co.
Queens Co.
Richmond Co.

Carroll Co.
Clarke Co.
Cuyahoga Co.
Franklin Co.
Hamilton Co.
Lucas Co.
Mahoning Co.
Montgomery Co.
Ross Co.
Stark Co.
Summit Co.
Trumbull Co.

Clackamas Co.
Douglas Co.
Jackson Co.
Lane Co.
Marion Co.
Multnomah Co.
Washington Co.

Allegheny Co.
Philadelphia Co.

Berkley Co.
Charleston Co.
Georgetown Co.

Bexar Co.
Dallas Co.
El Paso Co.
Harris Co.
McLennan Co.
Tarrant Co.
Travis Co.

City of Alexandria

King Co.

Laramie Co.